Welcome to S&S Diesel Motorsport

 

S&S Diesel Motorsport Products Available through:

Dealer Phone Number Email Website
Baillie Diesel (417) 725-4901 sales@bailliediesel.com Click Here
Calibrated Power Solutions (815) 568-7920 NA Click Here
Calvin's Auto Repair (337) 625-3968 sales@calvinsonline.com Click Here
Crank It Up Diesel (937) 869-0582 kyle@crankitupdiesel.com Click Here
Dan's Diesel Performance (815) 977-5865 dansdieselperformance@gmail.com Click Here
Diesel Addiction (910) 763-1796 info@dieseladdiction.com Click Here
Done Right Diesel (812) 755-0274 donerightdiesel@hotmail.com Click Here
D&J Precision Machine (740) 297-7223 drewsdiesel@yahoo.com Click Here
Engineered Diesel (616) 892-8204 sales@engineered-diesel.com Click Here
Fleece Performance (855) 839-5040 info@fleeceperformance.com Click Here
Full Pull Diesel Performance (706) 678-6708 kenna@fullpulldiesel.net Click Here
HSP Diesel (989) 476-0135 joe@huronspeed.com Click Here
J&R Automotive (780) 875-9008 sales@canadiandieselonline.ca Click Here
Kennedy Diesel (715) 255-9433 john@kennedydiesel.com Click Here
Maul's Shop Inc. (217) 248-4120 ormaul@hotmail.com NA
Merchant Automotive (866) 399-7169 info@merchant-automotive.com Click Here
Nobles Performance Diesel (937) 585-6092 duramaxallcrankedup@gmail.com Click Here
RPM Off Road (423) 573-3300 jmiltier@rpmoffroad.com Click Here
Red Dirt Performance NA reddirtperformancellc@gmail.com NA
SoCal Diesel (661) 775-5620 info@socaldiesel.com Click Here
Wagler Competition Products (812) 636-0391 jeremy@waglercompetition.com Click Here